Contact

business hours

Monday–Thursday: 07:00–16:00
Friday: 07:00–13:00



headquarter

Ridder GmbH
Ridder Straße 1
D-56379 Singhofen

+49 (0) 2604 9541-0
info@ridder-online.de

Contact us

We are looking forward to your message!

How did you hear about us?*
Company management

managing director,
sales, marketing &
procurement department

Busch-Ridder, Dirk
phone: +49 2604 9541 41
E-Mail: dirk.busch-ridder@ridder-online.de

 

managing director,
export &
technical department

Ridder, Marc
phone: +49 2604 9541 71
E-Mail: marc.ridder@ridder-online.de

Secretariat company management

Neuhaus, Nadja
assistant
to the managing director export

phone: +49 2604 9541 70
E-Mail: nadja.neuhaus@ridder-online.de

 

Bayard, Jennifer
secretariat,
sales management

phoe: +49 2604 9541 40
E-Mail: jennifer.bayard@ridder-online.de

Sales department

Eibelmann, Jan
head of export department
phone: +49 2604 9541 72
E-Mail: jan.eibelmann@ridder-online.de

Linscheid-Ricordel, Sylvie
order control department,export
phone: +49 2604 9541 42
E-Mail: sylvie.linscheid-ricordel@ridder-online.de

Schmidt, Sandra
order control department,export
phone: +49 2604 9541 45
E-Mail: sandra.schmidt@ridder-online.de

 

Purchasing department

Reinhard, Lilli
purchasing manager
phone: +49 2604 9541 33
E-Mail: lilli.reinhard@ridder-online.de

Schmalenbach, Melanie
phone: +49 2604 9541 36
E-Mail: melanie.schmalenbach@ridder-online.de

Thiede, Marco
phone: +49 2604 9541 30
E-Mail: marco.thiede@ridder-online.de

Schmitt, Jill
phone: +49 2604 9541 31
E-Mail: jill.schmitt@ridder-online.de

accounting & personal

Gemmer, Lars
head of accounting & personal
phone: +49 2604 9541 21
E-Mail: lars.gemmer@ridder-online.de

 

Kühnen, André
phone: +49 2604 9541 22
E-Mail: andre.kuehnen@ridder-online.de

 

Menche, Ralf
phone: +49 2604 9541 23
E-Mail: ralf.menche@ridder-online.de

IT

Sommer, Stefan
head of IT
phone: +49 2604 9541 75
E-Mail: stefan.sommer@ridder-online.de

 

Gregorie, Bojko
phone: +49 2604 9541 76
E-Mail: gregorie.bojko@ridder-online.de

technical director

Hübinger, Johannes
Telefon: +49 2604 9541 0
E-Mail: johannes.huebinger@ridder-online.de